We offer two savings options: Buy 10, Get 1 Free OR 5% off your order with coupon TAKE5

I See, I Learn Series

I See, I Learn: Set of 16

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
SET 1017-16D
Ships within 1 business day
8.00 (in)
6.50 (in)
2.00 (in)
Total # of books:
Paperback and Hardcover
2-8 years
Stuart J. Murphy
Retail Price: $111.20
Your Price: $77.60
— You save $33.60




Stuart J. Murphy's I See I Learn series features simple stories, reinforced with visual learning strategies such as diagrams and highlighted words that help young children learn the life skills they need to prepare for school and enjoy happy, productive lives. Each story focuses on a specific skill from one of four domains: SocialEmotional, Health and Safety and Cognitive. Stories are modeled on real life situations and, just as in real life, often involve more than one skill.

I See I Learn books include a special two page section called A Closer Look that features a visual recap of the highlighted skill and a series of questions designed to help parents, teachers and caregivers extend the learning beyond the book. 

Set includes 1 paperback copy of each:


Stuart J. Murphy is a Boston-based author and visual learning strategist. He is the author of the award-winning MathStart series, which includes a total of 63 children’s books that present mathematical concepts in the context of stories for Pre-K through Grade 4. He is also the author of Stuart J. Murphy’s I SEE I LEARN, a 16-book series of storybooks for children in Pre-K, Kindergarten, and Grade 1 that focus on social, emotional, health and safety, and cognitive skills. Stuart is on the authorship team of a number of mathematics programs published by Savvas Learning, formerly Pearson Education, and a frequent presenter at educational conferences. Most of all, Stuart is an advocate of helping our children develop their visual learning skills so they become more successful students.
View AllClose