The 12 Days of Kindergarten (Paperback)

The 12 Days of Kindergarten (Paperback)

Write a Review
$4.99 $2.50
(You save $2.49)
SKU:
D893-51B
Availability:
Ships within 1 business day
Type:
Paperback
Age:
3 and up
Pages:
24
Dimensions:
8 x 8 x .2 inches
ISBN:
978-0399557330

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward!
 
On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”